• About Me about me survey ilinh91 •

About Me

BASIC:

Name: Amphone
Nickname(s): Linh.
Gender: Female.
Age: 22
Birthday: January 15.
Hometown: Toccoa, Georgia.
Current Town: San Diego, CA.
Orientation: Student.

LIKES / DISLIKES:

Favorite Color(s): Light blue & Pink.
Least Favorite Color: Gray, Silver, any dull colors, besides black.
Favorite Food: Any, as long as it’s food.
Least Favorite Food: Pickles & Insects.
Favorite Band/Artist: SHINee, U-Kiss, Girls’ Generation/SNSD, & R5.
Least Favorite Band/Artist: Hmmm…
Favorite Type of Movie: Romantic, Romance/Drama, Romantic/Comedy, Comedy, Drama, Drama/Action, and Action. 
Least Favorite Type of Movie: Not really into Science Fiction.
One thing you can’t get enough of: Austin & Ally Show!
One thing you hate more than anything: Fake People!

LOVE LIFE:

Are you single? Yes.
Do you have a crush on anyone right now? Nope, not at the moment.
Do you flirt a lot? Nah.
Sweetest thing you’ve ever gotten: My mom went to Sea World on my Birthday with me this year, that might be the smallest and not so special gift for anyone, but that meant a lot to me :)
Do you believe in love at first sight? Yes.
Do you fall in love fast? No. But I do have crushes easily once I meet a cute or good looking guy ;) haha
Do you ever make the first move? I’m afraid to, so no.
Do you want to get married? In the future haha

ARE YOU. .

A daydreamer? Not really.
Shy? Not much.
Talkative? Depends, but I ask a lot of questions.
Energetic? Usually.
Happy? Yes. 
Depressed? When I’m tired ONLY.
Caring? Yes.
Trustworthy? Depends on the person too.
Confident? I can be.
Friendly? Oh Yes!
Sarcastic? Nah.
Dependable? Well….
Adaptable? Maybe.
Emotionally strong? Yes. Stronger than when I was a kid haha
Religious? Nah.
Indecisive? I can be.
Outgoing? Yo! Yo! :D
Nosy? If it’s not my business, then no. If it’s my business, then yes. hehe 
Lazy? At the most hahah
Artistic? Depends on my emotions.
Serious? Not Really.
Thoughtful? Don’t know, no one told me that I am.
Considerate? Yes.
Romantic? Emotionally Romantic haha
Obsessive? Not really. It depends. 
Sincere? Depends.
Tolerant? If it’s not TOO much, then yes.


report
23749 notes / 5 years 2 months ago
Survey #131 : Personal About Me
Last Person That 1. Slept in your bed besides you? — No one 2. Saw you cry? — I don’t know 3. You went to the movies with? — Mysti 4. You went out to dinner with? — Kayla if the dining hall counts haha 5. You talked on the phone to? — My mom 6. Made you laugh? — Probably Kayla Would You Rather...
Survey #139 : About Me
TEN FACTS? Name ? Jessica? Birth place ?  Pennsylvania? Hair color ? Blonde? Age ? 18? Eye Color ? Blue? Birthday ? June 4th? Gender ? Female? Lefty or Righty ? Righty? Single or taken? ?  Single? Happy? ? Yes TEN THINGS ABOUT YOUR LOVE LIFE ? Are you in love ? No? Do you believe in love at first si...
bold survey
Physical appearance: I have blonde hair.My current hair color is not my natural hair color.I have curly hair.I have green eyes.I have red hair.I have natural highlights.I am black.I have lots of freckles.My nails are usually painted.I wear a lot of eye make-up.I have bangs.I have short hair.I wear a...
  • Name:
  • Birthday:
  • Height:
  • Eye color:
  • Hair color:
  • A random fact about you:
  • Favorite band:
  • Favorite song:
  • ...
About Me
BASIC: Name: AmphoneNickname(s): Linh.Gender: Female.Age: 22Birthday: January 15.Hometown: Toccoa, Georgia.Current Town: San Diego, CA.Orientation: Student. LIKES / DISLIKES: Favorite Color(s): Light blue & Pink.Least Favorite Color: Gray, Silver, any dull colors, besides black.Favorite Food: An...
About The Blogger
BASICS: name: Lee Ann birthday: December 26, 1992 zodiac: Capricorn single or taken: Taken height: 5’8” last time I checked. Maybe 5’9”. eye color: Blue middle name: Marie favorite color: Purple, because it’s the color of royalty. Duh. lucky number: 9 SPECIFICS/DETAILS:...
about me this survey is going on forever omg
meet the blogger.
On the Outside:  - Name: Carolina- Eye Color: dark brown- Hair Style/color: brown and extremely curly- Height: 5’2”- Clothing style: casual- Best physical feature: none  On The Inside: - Your fears: failure, spiders, rejection - Your guilty pleasure: bad TV- Ambitions for the future: Writer/ha...
come at me
1. Are you satisfied with the way your life is right now? 2. Do you drink enough water? 3. When was the last time you ate at Burger King?  4. Do you prefer the beach or the mountains? 5. How do you usually feel when you wake up on a morning? 6. Would you rather take someone on a date, or be taken on...
  • 1:What do you want to major in?
  • 2:What’s your sexual orientation?
  • 3:What’s the cutest thing someone’s ever done for you?
  • 5:What are the top five places you wish you could go before you die?
  • 6:Do you think that the person who sent you this number was cute?
  • 7:If you had to name three important details about you, what would you say?
  • 8:Are you allergic to anything? If so, what?
  • 9:Have you ever been in love? If so, are you still in love?
  • ...
  • A. Why my last relationship ended.
  • B. Favourite band.
  • C. Who I like and why I like them.
  • D. Hardest thing I’ve ever been through.
  • E. My best friend.
  • F. My favourite movie.
  • G. Sexual orientation.
  • H. Do I smoke/drink?
  • ...
  • 1:What color are your socks?
  • 2:Have you ever lied about your age? Why?
  • 3:What is something you regret in the past month?
  • 4:Do you believe in love at first sight?
  • 5:When was the last time you wrote someone a letter on paper?
  • 6:How old were you when you first learned how to ride a bike? Who taught you?
  • 7:Do you get along with your parents? Why or why not?
  • 8:What’s your favorite season?
  • ...