• leo aries virgo sagittarius capricorn aquarius astrology advice astrologyadvice •
  • VIRGO, ARIES, Capricorn, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Leo.

1607 notes / 4 years 7 months ago
  • *most accurate if you use your moon sign
  • Aries:learn to stop letting small annoyances about unimportant things develop into a furious outburst; don't start things you know you might not be able to finish and then expect people to clean up your mess
  • Taurus:learn to separate from your own beliefs and see a more abstract view of things; don't get comfortable living a stationary lifestyle
  • Gemini:learn to think about how your words can hurt people.. not everything always has to be said even if you think you are right
  • Cancer:learn that not everybody is out to get you; separate your own feelings to understand that other people have different points of view and experiences that propel them into saying and doing the things they do; have faith in the goodness of some people
  • Leo:learn how to develop true faith in yourself and your ability to make it in the world; stop trying to impress others and stop relying on others for emotional support
  • Virgo:learn not to judge others on just things visible to the eye; be willing to experience emotional connections, not just physical (or financial)
  • Libra:learn that not everyone is going to treat you as well as you treat them; don't expect too much from people as you will end up making them feel unworthy of being with you
  • ...
  • ARIES:all the protecting you do will pay off
  • TAURUS:you don't have to rush yourself for them
  • GEMINI:it's completely okay not to be tied down
  • CANCER:you are not a weak person for caring
  • LEO:you are not a disappointment to loved ones
  • VIRGO:perfection is not measured by the final result
  • LIBRA:sometimes compromises just can't be met; it's okay
  • SCORPIO:letting them see you cry will never hurt
  • ...
  • VIRGO, ARIES, Capricorn, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Leo.
Harsh Reminders
ARIES: no one wants to be friends with a bully; putting others down to make yourself look bigger will leave you alone at the top. Don’t expect anyone to forgive you for the damage you do. They’re not obligated to.TAURUS: the earth tries to take care of you, but humanity doesn’t bother. Don’t expect ...
Protect the Aries who don’t know how to express their emotions verbally so they become physical.Protect the Taurus who struggle with their body image and are constantly triggered by the lazy and eating stereotype.Protect the Geminis who are shunned for being flexible and accused of being fake.Protec...
  • ♈ Aries:Nerves, hyperactivity, impulsivity, racing thoughts, insomnia, black and white thinking
  • ♉ Taurus:Compulsivity, immoderation, hypersonmnia
  • ♊ Gemini:Nerves, insomnia, unstable sense of self, emotional lability, racing/noisy thoughts, dissociation
  • ♋ Cancer:Emotional Instability, co-dependency, violent mood swings, affect lability
  • ♌ Leo:Histrionic tendencies, hyperactivity, negative voices, hysteria
  • ♍ Virgo:Nerves, anxiety, racing thoughts, obsessive compulsive tendencies
  • ♎ Libra:Co-dependency, anxiety, unstable sense of self, negative voices, hyperactivity/hypersomnia
  • ♏ Scorpio:Emotional instability, violent mood swings, delusions of grandeur, self isolation, black and white thinking
  • ...
Play like an Aries, eat like a Taurus, think like a Gemini, nurture like a Cancer, dance like a Leo, give like a Virgo, flirt like a Libra, ...
less than helpful advice-aries: “have some patience!” - why should they? aries live many lives in one, they are working off their time, not yours. if you want ‘patience’ go be a nurse at a hospitaltaurus: “just try to forget it and move on” - taureans have, as my parents would say, ‘memories like el...
star patchworks
Looks 12 but is an adult: Gemini, Cancer, Libra, Scorpio, Aquarius, Pisces Looks like an adult but is 12: Aries, Taurus, Leo, Virgo, Sagittarius, Capricorn
  • Says they'll get shit done then naps for four hours:Pisces, Cancer, Taurus, Scorpio
  • Actually gets shit done:Aries, Virgo, Capricorn, Leo
  • Has no intention of getting shit done:Sagittarius, Libra, Aquarius, Gemini