• promo •
WANT FOLLOWERS FAST? PRESS THE PLUS SIGN REBLOG WATCH THEM POUR IN! 
promo ot4 otra
scary tumblr follow back follow me Halloween followers promo Following pumpkin team follow back promo for promo promos i will follow back
gifs robert pattinson Robert gif: interview cosmopolis promo LQ is LQ gif: cosmopolis promo
gifs kristen stewart Kristen gif: tv bd2 promo gif: bd2 promo live with regis and kelly
1k * my gifs glee chris colfer glee promo s4 promo
submission promo promo blog submission blog submit your photo fvckyeahqueens
submission promo promo blog submission blog submit your photo fvckyeahqueens
Nicki Minaj submission promo promo blog submit your photos submission blog
Promo Schedule- 10 Days
I had to do this for my own piece of mind.Thursday 11/12: BBC Live Lounge- 5pm GMT (12pm EST)                11/12: Sirius XM- 8pm ESTFriday 11/13: Royal Variety Performance (Doesn’t air till December)Saturday 11/14: London Session (feat. Apple Music)- TBDSunday 11/15: X Factor- 8pm GMT (3pm EST)Mon...
follow back f4f follow for follow fff follow 4 follow promo 4 promo
WelcomeBackCas
This was totally random idea and  I didn’t plan it at all. and you can see it
mine follow back promo color quality f4f self promo
Stoner Group
reblog if you’re a stoner blog  im adding everyone to a group
Girlfriends/beards/promo
This is a table of all the females associated romantically with the boys that I could find.Those highlighted in purple have been in the media recently, with their relevant boy’s name tagged in the headline to get the promo they need/want.I’m planning to keep track and highlight any others, because i...
Teen Wolf 2x11 extended promo. (Season 2 Episode 11) 
Promo for Supernatural 8x17 episode “Goodbye Stranger&...
~~ supernatural promo holy water
promo it alexachung